Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Oral & Facial Surgery of Mississippi -  - Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon

Oral & Facial Surgery of Mississippi

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons & Cosmetic & Reconstructive Surgeons located in Flowood, MS

4.93/5 Star Rating
337 total reviews

Oral & Facial Surgery of Mississippi always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oral & Facial Surgery of Mississippi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mareio H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Very professional and thorough.
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Very friendly and injections were not painful.
Gary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Friendly, fast and efficient
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Very professional
Ameia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I absolutely loved my experience.. even with me being nervous they talked me all the way through and did a perfect job!!! Thanks so much!!! You guys are awesome
Teresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Smooth & Easy
Miki M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Last procedure went well
Virginia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Professional and compassionate treatment.
Brenda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Other than being very friendly, he was very thorough
John Colley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
The nurse and front office staff were incredible and kind. Dr.Nichols was patient and thorough.
Lynda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr. Nichols is a physician with outstanding skills, a great personality and easy going manner. The people on his staff are also kind and friendly, making the whole experience excellent!
Gloria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
It were excellent and the staff were so friendly and polite
Rodney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
I felt welcomed by a friendly staff, very helpful and ready to assist. Dr Nicols is professional, knowledgeable, and has great team working with him to ensure the best outcome for his patients.
Jan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Great
Catherine T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. Nichols is absolutely wonderful. His manner, caring, clarity as to what he’d do and as it was happening. Very efficient and pleasant. The reason for the 4 is when I went to get my prescriptions, BIG hassle bc my insurance hadn’t been notified. Back and forth w pharmacy and the doctor office. 3x I had to go down to get my meds bc one was saying I owed $197… problem bc I really needed the meds. They had given me a paper copy to take to the pharmacy instead of sending it in. Before I left the dr office they said they couldn’t call it in bc one of the meds is a narcotic. Anyway, big hassle.
Cindy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Awesome very professional but also very nice
Felicia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Friendly and kind staff, and Dr Nichols was awesome! Highly recommend!
Charles J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Fast, efficient, friendly and caring all around
Paul N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Outstanding service. Please thank the whole team.
Alisha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Great environment, great communication!