Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Oral & Facial Surgery of Mississippi -  - Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeon

Oral & Facial Surgery of Mississippi

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons & Cosmetic & Reconstructive Surgeons located in Flowood, MS

168 total reviews

Oral & Facial Surgery of Mississippi always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Oral & Facial Surgery of Mississippi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jewel D.
Submitted 07/15/22
Always great ! Dr. Nichols is awesome!
Linda P.
Submitted 07/14/22
Satisfactory
Constance N.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Nichols and his staff are very professional, highly trained, and compassionate health care providers. I highly recommend!!!
Bobbye S.
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent!
Susan H.
Submitted 07/11/22
Very professional while being personable. Dr. Nichols and staff all make your visit as pleasant as possible while making you feel as though you’re the reason they’re there.
Jan T.
Submitted 07/08/22
Very professional, kind, calming and reassuring employees.
William G.
Submitted 07/07/22
All were very friendly and professional.
Mildred Dean E.
Submitted 07/06/22
Excellent
Beverly D.
Submitted 07/06/22
It was great! Great service and care!
Joyce N.
Submitted 07/06/22
Great
Alexandra G.
Submitted 07/06/22
NA
Cynthia R.
Submitted 07/05/22
Greeted with a smile. The staff and Dr Nicols took the time to explain and educate in an unhurried manner. Good atmosphere.
Raeleigh B.
Submitted 07/01/22
The staff and doctor was wonderful
Timothy B.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great Experience
Dennis H.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very friendly and professional.
Brian B.
Submitted 06/21/22
very professional and comforting!
Nicholas M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Quick, professional, and painless
JOSEPH I.
Submitted 06/16/22
Alot of questions was answered and I felt like that I wasn't being rushed. I am looking forward to going back
Gloria S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Positive and satisfactory.
Jan N.
Submitted 06/15/22
Good visit, very informative. Dr.Nichols took time explaining what he can do for me. He was knowledgeable and explained things so that we can make a good decision. The staff was kind, friendly and helpful.